Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Gainsville, FL 32607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I always loved kids since I was a teen I am 46 yr now n just have a lot if patience n understanding with babies n toddlers it's a job I take seriously n do best as well enjoy there smiles n watching them grow !! Like I do my OWNE

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:683300

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I was full time nanny 9 years befor I had my 2 one is 14 a girl and a son 11 ! As well as I worked in a day care ft and teachers aid for a year ! And I just love all age children prefer young ! I am great with kids I'm kind careing and I do like that the family's I have worked for felt comfortable with leaven the children with me n I always felt like part of the family as time went on it's whatbi do best making family's be able to move on with every day life knowing there kids are safe n cared for when they can not be there !!

Additional Comments: I believe tgat I am good at what I do n have a lot to offer a family in need I am a people person but kids seem to take to me the best ! I realy want to continue till I retire watching children. !!

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.