Soraya a Nanny for Hire in Gainsviille Georgia, GA 30501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked as a nanny for 18 years, I have a lot of experience in taking care of children being a nanny, and it is the job I enjoy doing.

Soraya nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:358524

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children from ages newborn to 10 years old for about 18 years. I have experience in taking care of their everyday needs and activities indoors and outdoors. I enjoy playing children games at home, reading books, helping to prepare their meals, bathing, dressing and teaching them new things. I enjoy going to the park, having play dates, visiting museums or the zoo. I also like to go out for walks around the neighborhood, and visiting other fun places for children.

Additional Comments: I love kids

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Honduran Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.