Nanny available in gainesville, VA - 763381 - Nannies4hire.com

michylle a Nanny for Hire in Gainesville, VA 20155

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Its what I've done all my life I love to watch and help the kids learn new things try new things and learn from them as well

michylle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:763381

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat and have been a nanny for all ages of children throughout many years i love watching them learn and doing activities with them and helping them explore there minds and achieve there goals!!! Tidyness!!? no problem i absolutley love to clean and organize. Light cooking here and there and Im always looking for new challenges with kids learning from them and what they can acaccomplish. I was previously working for the LPC program for my little brother who is epileptic so I have experience with special needs as well. I can provide reliable transportation do pick ups drop off run errands, I am also a huge animal lover if u have any! I love doing art and crafts and outside activities ( keep them off there phones/TV) enjoy nature endure good physical fun!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.