Nenna a Nanny for Hire in Gainesville, VA 20155

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As the only girl in my family, I was just raised to look after my brothers, so that's what I am good at and used to. I enjoy caring for and helping children and infants.

Nenna nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:717252

7 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I cared for a 9 year old child with severe autism, who needed to be watched at all times. He needed assistance eating, bathing, brushing his teeth, and using the restroom. I have also cared for 3 brothers, who were between the ages of 6 and 13. I made them breakfast, lunch, and dinner, took them to the library, and supervised them at the park.

Additional Comments: I am trying to save money to go to grad school next year. This was how I made money during undergrad as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.