Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Gainesville, TX 76240

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Nurturing and teaching children have been my passion since I was young. Being around children is very heart-warming and when I am a part of teaching them it is very rewarding for me.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:683979

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Ten plus years of caring for children, fifty college credit hours in child development/family living and special education, camp counselor experience, chaperone trips, teacher for over five years, site coordinator for educational afterschool program, CPR and First Aid certified, parent of three, excellent personal and professional references, worked with children with disabilities and years of volunteer work with church including mission trips. I enjoy teaching and doing crafts. I enjoy photography and outdoors as well. I speak with correct grammar.I have always worked well with parents. I have also travelled to help care for an infant.

Additional Comments: I would like to be a part of a family and help care, nurture and teach their children. I enjoy contributing to children's interests as well as their education.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.