Nanny available in Gainesville, GA - 769605 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabby a Nanny for Hire in Gainesville, GA 30506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children

Gabby nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:769605

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Gabby. I am currently 20 years old, almost 21. I have had a heart for children ever since I was a little girl. I started babysitting when I was 7, and have loved taking care of kids from then on. I have spent a lot of time in Haiti caring for all ages of children, and have also worked at the Boys and Girls Club in Toccoa for 6 months. I love getting to know little ones and seeing their unique personalities. I am currently a senior at Toccoa Falls College pursuing a Cross-Cultural Studies degree. My classes are over by 10 in the morning throughout the week.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Haitian-Creole Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.