Nanny available in Gainesville, GA - 696429 - Nannies4hire.com

Hope a Nanny for Hire in Gainesville, GA 30501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I graduated from the University of North Georgia with a Business Management degree in 2014. I currently have a job with the City of Gainesville as an HR assistant but I just love spending time with families and kids. I have a huge heart for children and I know how important it is for kids to be around positive influences in order for them to be at their fullest potential! I thoroughly enjoy the outdoors, being active, and doing crafts! Nannying is not just a normal job, it is something you must feel called to do and I definitely feel as though nannying is what I am meant to do.

Hope nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:696429

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I spent most of my high school summers nannying for different families. I nannied children with ages ranging from infants to 12 year olds. Last summer I volunteered at the Boys & Girls club throughout the whole summer. I also spend a lot of time with kids at the church I attend. I have babysat, nannied and cared for many children and it is something I genuinely enjoy doing in life.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.