Emily a Nanny for Hire in Gainesville, GA 30507

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently in school to be a pediatric occupational therapist because i love working with kids and watching them grow. I am seeking a part time job to help me with college. Being a nanny would be my ideal job because working with kids is one of my passions.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:670773

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for a family friend in the past for her two sons, ages from 4 to 8. I also worked at a daycare in a class of three year olds so i have a lot of experience with children. While working at the daycare i would have to work with older kids sometimes so i also have expereinece with older children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.