Nanny available in Gainesville, GA - 669750 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Gainesville, GA 30507

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I absolutely love and adore children! Kids have always been my happy place, even when I was a older kid, myself. My girls are grown and out of the house, being a nanny is going to be the next best thing to having my girls home.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:669750

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been been babysitting children since I was about 13 years old. And I'm 43 now! I love being around them, with them. My dream job as a child and teenager was to be a mama and that's what I am. My 2 girls are both in college and are excelling. I was a nanny for a 6 week old baby until he turned 1. I've worked in preschool settings for about 12 years. I've babysat for a family of 6 as well as having my 2 with me. In the preschool setting I was given the opportunity to work with several children on the autistic scale, learned a lot and it was a privilege to do so.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.