Amy a Nanny for Hire in Gainesville, GA 30501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I'm taking classes to finish my degree in early childhood education.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:634176

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny on and off throughout my teens. I've watched kids from all different age groups, ranging from less than a year to 12 years old. I love children and being around them makes my days complete. I try to watch my nephew 2 days throughout the week as my sister lost her first child to SIDS. Spending time with this little guy just puts a smile on my face. My husband is active duty in the Army and is gone frequently, so something to keep me occupied is wonderful. We live in Gainesville and had a little girl on October 28th.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.