Nanny available in Gainesville, GA - 572942 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Gainesville, GA 30506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children from all different backgrounds all over the world and the thing that I love the most is that children are the same everywhere. I truly enjoy investing and pouring out into the lives of kids.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:572942

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, TN


My past childcare experience: I am new to the Gainesville area and just returned home in June from serving overseas as a missionary for the last year. Prior to that, I worked part time as a nanny for 2 families. The first family has a daughter that just turned 3, whom I began watching when she was just 1-month-old. The second family has 2 children that were 3 and 5 months old (when I began working for them). I would usually keep the children all day on the days that I worked (Breakfast/lunch/dinner/bath and bed time) do light housekeeping and some errands, including taking them to swimming lessons and activities outside of the home. I have a Bachelor's in Human Services, but really prefer working with children!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.