Judy a Nanny for Hire in Gainesville, GA 30501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have taken care of children all my adult life.

Judy nanny Gender:Female Age:70 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:53317

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I owned my own child care for 17 years and also have worked as a private nanny for families. I love children and they love me. I have been doing this for a long time..over 30 years for others. I raised 4 boys of my own (so of course I love sports) and am a grandmother of a 22 year old granddaughter and a 20 year old grandson. I prefer to work in or not too far a distance from Gainesville, Ga. I love caring for babies and newborns. Most childcare professionals don't want to but I love it. It's nice to be able to start with a child when they are babies and be a part of their life as they grow. As a child gets older I love helping them learn, watching things on tv or programs on tape/dvd (music also) that help them learn and children's programs or movies that are fun. I really enjoy reading to them and as they are able letting them read to me. I enjoy doing fun activities with them. I am a great swimmer and used to teach swimming. I also taught the children all they needed to begin kindergarden including their phonics and how to read. Most of the children going to kindergarden from my Child Care were thought to be of above average intelligence because they were already reading and knew so much. The truth is that they just got a great head start. I am a Christian.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.