Nanny available in Gainesville, FL - 733022 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Gainesville, FL 32605

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Childcare is what I love to do. Watching children grow and understand the world, talking to them about their interests and watching them develop and change as they get older, and helping them understand things is such a passion of mine. I love the innocence and positivity with which they view the world. I learn just as much from children as they do from me, and no other job I've had offers me that.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:733022

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children since I was 10 years old. I would babysit for every family I knew throughout my entire childhood before I turned it into my profession, and began nannying for a living two years ago when I was 17. I have taken care of children with physical and mental disorders, children with a wide age range and children with so many different passions and interests.

Additional Comments: I know it's easy to let me get lost in a stack of applicants, but I promise I will bring a positive attitude and willingness to work/learn that you just won't find in anyone else.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:12/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.