Frances a Nanny for Hire in Gainesville, FL 32608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love the personal aspect and being able to get to know a family. Being able to bond with the kids is blessing and privilege to be a part of their lives.

Frances nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:692675

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hello! Thank you for taking the time to review my profile. I have a little over three years paid experience caring for infants and toddlers ages ranging 8 months old-5 years old. I also have a lot of experience from babysitting for friends and family for many years. I have worked with older kids because I teach Sunday school at the church which I attend. I have been volunteering in teaching at church for about 5 years. I currently nanny for two families until the beginning of August. I will provide them as references.

Additional Comments: I will be starting school in August so I will need something that can be flexible with my school schedule.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.