Jordan a Nanny for Hire in Gainesville, FL 32608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am a nuturing, creative, caring, dependable, easy going person and feel that with everything I have to offer I can really make an impact in not only the cildrens lives but the parents as well.

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:683819

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have worked with many families over the years. During those times i prepared meals, took them to do daily activities, whether it was swimming, going to the park, or simply playing outside. I loved to do arts and crafts and get the kids engaged in child appropriate activities. I prepared daily meals and snacks. I have watched infants-toddlers and engaged them in tummy time, crawling, feeding bottles, burping, laying them down for naps, and engaging them in learning shapes and colors(for toddlers).

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.