Kelley a Nanny for Hire in Gainesville, FL 32608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. I genuinely believe that being a part of someone's parenting team is the most important job that a person can have. To be trusted to help care for someone's children is the highest honor a person can have and its a responsibility that I take very seriously.

Kelley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:683730

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have spent the last 5 years as a full time nanny. I have been blessed to work with 2 wonderful families with children ranging from Newborns to 8 years old. Prior to becoming a nanny, I had nearly a decade of babysitting experience and worked for recreation departments as a summer camp counselor, after school supervisor and recreation leader.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.