Nanny available in Gainesville, FL - 643201 - Nannies4hire.com

Kennedy a Nanny for Hire in Gainesville, FL 32607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I actually want to be a physical therapist for younger children to high school students after college. I am a very outgoing and active person, so working with children is perfect for me, and I am able to keep children entertained.

Kennedy nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:643201

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am looking for a summer nannying job. I am currently a freshman at Indiana University who is living in Gainesville, FL over the summer. I had a full time nannying job last summer which I will not be returning to due to the child's old age and my move from Columbus, OH to Florida. I have also been babysitting for a family with two children for four years now for their date nights. I will have a car with me so I will be able to drive your children around. I have watched kids over a range of ages, anywhere from 2-year-olds to 12-year-olds. I am very easy to get along with, with the child's development and enjoyment in mind!

Additional Comments: I am overall a well rounded person. Throughout high school I was the vice-president of spanish club, and the editor of our school newspaper. I also participated in Key Club and was on the varsity track and field team and the varsity cheerleading team for 4 years. I graduated with a honors diploma and a 3.98 GPA. Currently in college, I am a direct admit into the school of public health working towards my exercise science undergrad degree. I am also in a sorority, which participates in many philanthropic events, such as our main one, Autism Speaks.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.