Alyson a Nanny for Hire in Gainesville, FL 33308

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to become part of another family's life and be a positive role model for their children.

Alyson nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:633513

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a summer camp counselor for 3 years. I love children. My first year as a counselor I was in charge of 7-9 year olds and it was an amazing experience because children at the age are so much fun to be around! For the last two summers I was a counselor at another camp for 13 year olds girls and it was a wonderful experience making lasting impressions on their lives.I am currently studying special education at the University of Florida. I work with students for three hours a week through my college tutoring them in various subjects such as math and reading.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.