Nanny available in Gainesville, FL - 567131 - Nannies4hire.com

Electra a Nanny for Hire in Gainesville, FL 32609

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel called to help children and to offer loving support and guidance, as well as helping them learn and grow. I know that there are key people in the journey to adulthood, who make a difference in our lives. I had those people and I want to offer that to children as well as peace of mind to parents. I am honest, dependable, caring, intelligent, observant and senstive to people's needs and feelings. These qualities are important when being allowed into someone's family and home and being trusted with the care of their children.

Electra nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:567131

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My child care experience started as a baby sitter in high school. My calling to help children started when I was the teacher's assistant for the kindergarten at my school as a senior in high school. As an adult, I have provided childcare for my baby cousin, been the children's social director at a church for a year, was den mom for my son in cub scouts, was dugout mom and am raising two intelligent, happy and healthy teenage boys. I was fortunate to be able to stay home with them in the early years, but I have also experienced the concerns of leaving them with various types of childcare situations. I fully understand the need for parents to feel their child is safe and well cared for, above all else.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.