Diana a Nanny for Hire in Gainesville, FL 32653

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was only fifteen when I decided that I wanted my life to be about kids. I love children very much. all ages, sizes, nationalities. Kids are universal and will one day grow up to take care of the world.I think that it is important to realize that we are only kids for such a short period of time, and we should do everything necessary to insure that they are healthy happy and well cared for. Healthy happy kids grow up to be healthy happy adults.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:49339

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was thirteen years old. I used to baby-sit all of my neighbor's children. When I was fifteen I worked at a xx summer camp where I was a counselor and lifeguard. I was also responsible for arts and crafts at the camp for a few weeks. I worked at the camp for two years and continue to volunteer out there whenever I can. When summer camp was over in 2004 I worked at a daycare near my house where I took care of children between the ages of 6 months and 12 years. After moving to Gainesville, I got a job where I was one of the supervisors of the Childwatch program. I currently work as a nanny for a lovely five year old girl and precious 2 year old boy. I will be employed with this family until they sell their home and move due to the requirements of their jobs. I can provide references from any and all of my past childcare positions.

Additional Comments: I was CPR and First aide certified, and a Red Cross lifeguard, however my certifications have lapsed as of July of 2007. I am more than willing to retake these classes or any classes required by my next employer.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.