Nanny available in Gainesville , FL - 293284 - Nannies4hire.com

Liliana a Nanny for Hire in Gainesville , FL 32608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching children, as well as being around them.

Liliana nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:293284

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: First of all I grew up with a single mother with 1 older sibling and 3 younger siblings, on a day to day basis I would help my mother out by tending my younger brother and sisters. I also watch on occasion a 2 year old child, who i feed, change and put down for a nap. I also watched and infant that just turned 1 years old. I also watched the neighborhood children.

Additional Comments: I would like you all to know that I am a very caring person, I love to be around kids. I am very adaptable to the things I need to learn as well as what I already know. And last but not least I like to try new things and meet new people.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.