Nanny available in gainesboro, TN - 676429 - Nannies4hire.com

alysia a Nanny for Hire in Gainesboro, TN 38562

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children comes naturally to me and I genuinely enjoy doing so. I have cared for children since I was a child myself. I have 4 years of actual paid experience. 2 years most recently in NJ and 2 years from my home stake of AK.

alysia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:676429

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, CA, FL, NY, TN, WA


My past childcare experience: Most recently, I was a nanny in New Jersey for two children, ages 2 and 4, One of whom was diagnosed with autism. I left that position to continue my education to get my license in practical nursing. I graduate August 2017


Additional Comments: I am finishing nursing school in August 2017 and would like to return to being a nanny after graduation.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.