Sabrina a Nanny for Hire in Gahanna, OH 43230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Since I was 16, I have been working various jobs that j have no interest in, such as Subway and Marshalls, so I have decided this summer that I would like to work for a job that I would even do voluntarily. I love children so much and enjoy taking care of them; in fact, next year I will be attending The Ohio State University as a Pre-Medicine major because I would love to involve working with children in my future. Nannying would be my dream job for the summer and I am so excited to see what it brings.

Sabrina nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:746303

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: Previously, I babysat for almost 10 kids with a partner for my church who varied from ages 3 to 10. I also occasionally babysit my cousin since she was 3. Also, although I do not have a regular babysitting job, I often have my parents friends want me to watch their kids while they go out. Last, my boyfriend has a infant nephew who I watch very frequently, probably 3 times a week.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.