Nanny available in Gahanna, OH - 704852 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Gahanna, OH 43230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved children and caring for them. I love teaching them, giving them opportunities to grow and express themselves. I've been caring for children in my home for quite some time now, but I'd much rather concentrate and focus my energy into one or two children and give them the one on one attention they deserve.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:704852

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I began caring for children when I was 12 years old, babysitting every chance I could get! I've spent the majority of my adolescence and adult life thus far caring for children. Currently, I care for children in my home and it is the best job in the world!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.