Nanny available in Gahanna, OH - 626830 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Gahanna, OH 43230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and my jobs nannying have been the most rewarding and fulfilling experiences! I love teaching children new things and encouraging them to follow their interests and explore their curiosities!

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:626830

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Hello! I have been a full time nanny for 3 years and my duties have included pick-up/ drop-off to school, planning schedules and activities, as well as attending those activities with the kids. I love taking the kids to the zoo, COSI, the library, parks, and the pool in the summer! I have helped the kids learn their numbers, shapes, colors, alphabet, and manners! I love planning activities to promote fine and gross motor skills, I adore helping little ones grow and learn about the world around them! Most recently, I have been working full time for a family with 4 children, a newborn girl, a 2 year old girl, a 3 year old girl, and a 6 year old boy. I have experience swaddling, establishing schedules including feeding, sleep, and activity schedules for all 4 children. I am responsible for transporting them to and from their activities, helping with homework, planning age appropriate activities for the 2 youngest, and keeping the children engaged with fun learning activities while they are home!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.