Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Gahanna, OH 43230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I moved to Columbus 6 years ago for school. I had to leave the two children, in which I was the only babysitter they have known. It's hard to not see them all the time anymore but I know it's time for me to find a new family here to help. I was a full time nanny here in Columbus for three children but my work schedule changed and I had to take a break from it. I am changing shifts again so I will have more free time to be a nanny again.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:314284

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I LOVE KIDS !! I started babysitting 15 years ago a local family. I have experience with children who are newborn to 11 years old and have had the responsiblity of up 6 children at one time. I am certified in CPR & First Aid, and have great swimming skills; I was a lifeguard for 6 years and taught swim lessons for children. I love taking the kids to the park, zoo, COSI, ect.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.