Nanny available in Gahanna, OH - 263734 - Nannies4hire.com

katie a Nanny for Hire in Gahanna, OH 43230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I have been working with children with Autism and would like to get out of the MRDD field and feel my skills would be best suited for a nanny position.

katie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:263734

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been working in child care for roughly five years and have worked as a babysitter/nanny for seven years. I have been teaching children in some capacity for ten yeras. My bachelor's degree is in Early Childhood Education and I am CPR and first aid certified. I have been working with children with special needs for the past four years and pride myself in my patience, understanding, and love of seeing children learn.

Additional Comments: I currently babysit out of my own home and am looking to add one child to our fun group!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.