Nanny available in Ga, TX - 531689 - Nannies4hire.com

Ariana a Nanny for Hire in Ga, TX 75041

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I really enjoy taking care of kids and teaching them things just as they teach me. I believe that nannies can really help the family in all aspects so that they can all spend more time together without any stress.I love to embrace new cultures and traditions.

Ariana nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:531689

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NM, TX, DC


My past childcare experience: From 2010-2013 I was a nanny for various kids of various ages. (Recommendations available). I did breakfast and lunch with them. I also planned activities and crafts for them throughout the week. I just returned from being an au pair in the Netherlands. I took care of 3 children and managed a day to day life with them. Since I lived in the family home my duties and tasks are wide spread.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.