Nanny available in Fuquay-Varina, NC - 634186 -

Elaine a Nanny for Hire in Fuquay-varina, NC 27526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and watching them grow, not just physically, but developmentally as well. I also enjoy being able to teach them along the way.

Elaine nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:634186

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My most recent work experience was with a family with 4 children, ranging in age from 3-14 years. I was with them for 3 years. I recently got married and moved to N.Y. where I desire to continue taking care of children. During my experience as a nanny, I have had long term experience with two single parent families that required me to take on responsibilities beyond what is typically expected of a nanny. During those periods of employment, I was responsible for providing the children's basic needs including giving them baths, preparing 2-3 meals a day, and transporting them to and from school as well as after-school activities and church functions. I frequently assisted the children with their homework. I was also responsible for taking them on day trips to the library, museums, water parks and various play areas. I interacted with them throughout the day inside and out while initiating games, crafts and educational activities for them. Other things I did included grocery shopping, laundry, light cleaning and running errands for the family while the kids were in school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.