Nanny available in Fuquay-Varina, NC - 618016 - Nannies4hire.com

Denise a Nanny for Hire in Fuquay-varina, NC 27526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and have a passion to teach the younger generation. I have two daughters of my own and cherish every moment of their lives. Children are truly a blessing. I will care for your child to the best of my ability. Hire me.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:618016

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I've worked as a TA (Teacher's Assistant), working with Pre-K4 students for 3 years in Durham, NC from 9/2009-8/2012. I was also a lead teacher working with Pre-K2 to Pre-K4 students at a Day Care Facility in SC for 2 years in my past employment.

Additional Comments: I have an Early Childhood Education Diploma, I am CPR/First Aid certified, and I graduated with an Associates of Arts Degree


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.