Allyson a Nanny for Hire in Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for working with children. I love to teach, nurture, and provide a good role model in their lives.

Allyson nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:746524

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I am 21 years old and a recent graduate of North Carolina State University. I received my degree in social work and am working towards earning a graduate degree in social work as well. I have been in childcare for eight years now. I have worked most recently with a 5-year-old and a 7-year-old and I started with them when they were three and five. My position before that was with a wonderful 6-year-old boy. I have worked closely with children between the ages of three months and 15 years old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.