Megan a Nanny for Hire in Fuquay Varina , NC 27526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I already am a nanny. I have various experiences in caring for children. I am not quite ready to bring children into this world but that doesn't mean I don't want to. I really want to. So, instead I care for other's children and love them like my own. I love watching them learn, grow, and interact with the world around them. It's an awesome feeling.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:744998

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: From an early age I babysat and was a mother's helper at the same time to a family of four with infant twins. I proceeded into odd babysitting jobs throughout high school with younger kids. About four years ago, I met my fiance and started caring for his young kids, ages two and four. I became a nanny for a two year old boy about a year ago and still work to this day. I nannied for two preteens and drove them around to practices and activities, I nannied for a family of three, ages two, five, and seven. I also watched twin four year old boys now and again. I also help and watch my friend's one year old since he was born while she went back to work. The job was paid.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.