Karen a Nanny for Hire in Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny and I love the work.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:701093

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have been working as a full time nanny for the past 3 years. My current position is taking care of an infant girl. I have been taking care of her since the middle of September and unfortunately, the position will be ending in mid February due to one of the parent's job being downsized. The first nanny job that I had was taking care of a little boy that was 7 weeks old when I started. He was 2 1/2 years old when the job ended. The family moved to Texas in July of 2015 so I could no longer be his nanny.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.