Nellie a Nanny for Hire in Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching and encouraging children to explore the world around them. Children are more than just a job to me, they are a major part of my life. Besides, if you lover what you do, you never work a day in your life!

Nellie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:661751

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am from a family of 12 children and from the start, our parents taught us to help with all duties of the household, child care was always my favorite. I have helped take care and raise children of all ages. I love watching kids grow and seeing their excitement when they reach the big milestones. I understand parents have different disciplinary values and I will respect the parent's wishes. I love inside crafts but I also love the outdoors and finding new inventive ways to have fun during both play and study time. My main priorities are to make sure your kids are safe and growing both intellectually and physically. My parents have instilled in me a good combination of love and discipline and I will provide your child/children with the best care. As a nanny I have experience with kids of all ages and multiple children. My most recent/current job is with a 3 year old girl who I have been with for just under a year and a half. We do all sorts of things throughout the day including potty training, dancing, singing, reading, learning, playing games, going outside,to swim lessons, Little Gym, they library, story time, museums and much more. Though I love toddlers, I also really enjoy spending time with older kids playing games and helping with homework.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.