Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I have been working in preschool for a while but have recently had a son. I'm looking to spend more time with him as well as socialize him and expose him to the world! There is so much to see and I'm not getting a lot of time with him working 40+ hours a week. I love arts and crafts, being outdoors, music, science experiments, and having a safe but fun learning environment!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:649143

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have worked in preschool with all ages from infant to school ages for over 8 years. I have also nannied for a couple of families including twin boys and an infant. I have several years of training in childcare as well. I am CPR/ First aid certified and have current SIDS training.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.