Erika a Nanny for Hire in Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and would love to have playmates for my daughters. We do arts and crafts, playground trips, zoo, museum. we keep very busy and would love to have some friends join us

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:303414

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I started working in day care during my first summer home from college. I ended up taking the full time position and I worked there for about 3 years. I was a nanny after that for an infant, it was only temporary. I then became a nanny for twins. I was with them from the time they were 11 months to about 3 (and ready for preschool). I am currently a stay at home mom of my two daughters ages 2 and 4. My four year old attends pre-k MWF from 9-1 and that is currently our only obligation.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.