Chloe a Nanny for Hire in Fulton, KS 66738

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Kids have an imagination that is as big as the sky. I love being part of their every day life to help them imagine the impossible and be able to get them to smile and giggle at the little things. Being able to connect with kids on a level where they can trust me is something that I take to heart. Kids have always naturally liked me, and I feel like I have something to share and offer them no matter how big nor small. I love being around kids, and I hope that I can make a career out of it.

Chloe nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:734951

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I have always been around children, I started babysitting at an early age myself for friends and family. My mother has been a Special Education Teacher for years, and I tend to go to school with her often to spend time with the kids in her class.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.