Corrinne a Nanny for Hire in Fullerton, CA 92835

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion for kids has led me to pursue a career as an elementary school teacher, I have spent the past two years attending Gordon College and Biola University studying to become the best teacher I can be. I babysit daily during the school year as I love spending time with the kids and love knowing that I am able to help out the parents. I want to nanny so that I can better my skills as a childcare provider and have the chance to meet an amazing family and provide help in any way that I can.

Corrinne nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:734679

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, MA, NY

My past childcare experience: I have always had a passion for working with children. I began babysitting when I was 12 and have been doing so for the past 7 years! I have worked with young infants as well as teenagers and all ages in between. I have also worked as a leader for the children's program at my church for many years in high school. This past summer, I also worked as a counselor for girls between the ages of 8 to 10 at a camp New Hampshire. I have absolutely loved every experience I've had working with kids and am looking forward to what new experiences I'll have in the future!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.