Jordan a Nanny for Hire in Fullerton, CA 92831

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love the connection I have with the baby (CJ) from my last job, and always find myself looking for another opportunity for me to have fun at work the way I did with him. I have considered working at preschools or day care centers, but often find I am underqualified as I am still working on my bachelors degree (though I have earned 2 associated degrees).

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:730707

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I volunteered at my moms church for a few months, working with the toddlers. Stopped only because I already had two jobs, and needed to work weekends. Prior to that I have plenty of babysitting experience dating back to 2005. I got my first nannying job in 2013, working for a mother of 3. The older children were school age, so I was mostly there for the baby, who was 3 months at the time I was hired. I worked for them over 20 hours per week for over a year, then the baby began preschool to socialize. I now have a great relationship with the family and continue to babysit for them as needed.

Additional Comments: I was born with a condition that caused multiple joint contractures and a lack of motion in my arms. However, this has never gotten in the way of my ability to care for children (even in emergency/high stress situations), nor has it caused any stress for CJ's mom. I can provide a letter of recommendation from her upon request.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.