Nanny available in Fullerton, CA - 679138 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Fullerton, CA 92832

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like to share on daily bases my life with children that i can help, than i can teach to grow healthy and happy.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:679138

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I enjoyed to work with children they are fun and creatives. We have good time outdoors as well indoors. Meals are important and we learn how to eat healthy as well how important is to eat healthy. Also, we have a relaxing time watching a movie or/and reading a book. Each family bring to me a great experience and i really enjoy it.

Additional Comments: I like to follow families culture and the way they want their children to live as well i like to share my ideas when is required.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.