Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Fullerton, CA 92831

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It has always been my passion working with children, it is what I'm going to school for. Working with children for the past six years have been really exciting. Not only am I learning about them, but they also teach me along the way. Knowing I can go into a home and make a difference in a child's life means a lot to me. I'm a great role model and I know that is what every parent wants for their child. I strive at everything I do and more. Being a nanny has been the best experience any young lady could experience.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:559390

8 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My child care experience has been nothing but great memories and challenges. The children I take care of was very respectful, and fun. Taking care of so many children at a different age level can be challenging a bit. Once you get to know that child and what their needs are, it came easy. I would take them on field trips, help with homework, clean up after, put them into bed and always ready for a fun field day again. I feel more like a big sister than anything to the little ones.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.