Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Fullerton, CA 92833

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like working as a nanny because it's more sincere and personal. I enjoy the bonds built between me and the children, and the fact that I can have fun and really like my work and feel like I'm positively contributing to the family. It's fulfilling and challenging.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:530387

6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I first started working as a babysitter as a teenager, which influenced me to broaden horizons in the childcare industry and became an Au-pair in 2010. I lived in Paris with the family in their home and cared for 3 children aged 5, 8 and 12. The experience really solidified my love of working with children and the connections I make with the family as a whole. After that I have worked with 4 other families as their nannies, ages ranging from 9 months-7 years old. Most recently, I've been working with a family in Humboldt County since 2012 caring for their son, now almost 3 years old, as I've been finishing my Bachelors Degree. I've done everything from bottles, diapers and potty training to pick up and drop offs, homework help and dinners. I really enjoy outdoor playtime, reading, arts n crafts. I have a lot of experience, I'm responsible and strict but fun and caring. Once I graduate in December, I plan on moving back to Southern California and hope to meet and work with another welcoming and fun family. I hope I can be a good match to your family.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and first aid certified for infants, children and adults.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.