Nanny available in Fullerton, CA - 478247 - Nannies4hire.com

Cristine a Nanny for Hire in Fullerton, CA 92831

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe that being a caregiver/nanny is one of the most important jobs. I am aware of how to be sensitive to children's needs and believe it is imperative to give them sufficient attention during their developmental years. I am confident I work well with kids and know that they are receptive to my care. It is a labor of love, and it makes me happy to see the children I care for learn and grow.

Cristine nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:478247

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I come from a family of 5 children and have been babysitting, tutoring and caring for my younger siblings for 10 years of my adolescence. I have been an nanny for several years as well as held many babysitting jobs with children of all ages. For 12 years I have volunteered at my local church for every holiday event and summer bible school. Caring for children has been a passion of mine and a constant throughout my entire life.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Korean Nationality:Korean Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.