Nanny available in fullerton, CA - 13442 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Fullerton, CA 92832

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Of all my experience with children,being a nanny was by far the best. I love the focused attention I get to give to one family and being a part of their lives.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:13442

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have owned my own small home daycare as well as been an assistant in two home daycares as well as been an elementary school daycare teacher and have been a nanny for several different families. I also have been a Sunday school teacher and gone to several kid's camps as a camp counselor and I am a mom.

Additional Comments: My name is Courtney and I have a B.A. in Bible and Arts and Letters: Christian Teacher Specialization Track. I have worked in child care for over 12 years as a nanny to several families, in two home daycares, and in an elementary school daycare. I also have owned my own small home daycare. I am a mom to a fabulous daughter who will be in third grade this fall and a son who turned 2 in May. I have a great preschool curriculum that I have used with my daughter and various children that I have nannied over the years. My daughter never attended a preschool outside of the home and did excellent in Kindergarten. I would prefer to watch the child/children in my home. Please contact me if you are interested! I look forward to hearing from you. :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.