Nanny available in Ft. Wayne, IN - 481926 - Nannies4hire.com

Bailey a Nanny for Hire in Ft. Wayne, IN 46815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being able to be a part of a child growing and becoming who they are supposed to be. Being a positive influence and knowing I've made a difference with someone is the best feeling in the world. Being a nanny not only helps in bettering others, but bettering yourself.

Bailey nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:481926

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, CO, FL, HI, MS, NV, NC, OR, SC, TX, WA


My past childcare experience: I worked as a nanny for 4 months but ended up changing jobs for a better environment. I have been babysitting children from newborn to 13+ years of age. I usually care for more than one child at a time, of various ages. I have the most experience with 6-12 year olds, but have had plenty of toddler and newborn experience as well with multiple families. My neighborhood is full of kids I watch throughout the summer. I have experience with after school care, overnight care, and summer care. I am infant and adult CPR certified.

Additional Comments: I currently do not have an updated background check but am willing to get one if your family requires one. I also can provide references upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.