Nanny available in Ft. Thomas, KY - 320851 - Nannies4hire.com

Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Ft. Thomas, KY 41075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I like the giggles, hugs, and smiles of being with infants and toddlers. Hearing them say their first words, holding their hand while taking first steps, and watching them explore their surroundings. It is refreshing! I enjoy the satisfaction of knowing the parents can be at ease and confident that their child is receiving the best care possible.

Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:320851

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, OH


My past childcare experience: I have 12 years experience in childcare. The families you may contact for reference will verify that I bring the highest level of professionalism and loving care available. Besides my experience as a mother of 3 grown children I am a grandmother of two girls and four boys. Ages from 13 years to 6 months. I have 11 years experience as an educator in grades K-4. I enjoy taking care of children! That is what I do best, as those who know me have stated in very glowing terms. What I offer families is a very dependable, loving, nurturing, stable person to provide the highest quality care.

Additional Comments: I am confident that when we meet you will find that I have the talents and demeanor you are looking for in a professional childcare provider.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.