Gabrielle a Nanny for Hire in Ft. Lauderdale , FL 33312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am originally from northern NJ and living 1500 miles away from family doesn't allow me to see my own nieces & nephews, cousins etc grow up first hand as much as I like. The experience with children is memorable but trying as well it takes patience and always is changing, I adapt well and not having any children of my own currently allows me to help play a slight part in a growing minds life through little lessons & daily habits, I am young myself so I'm relatable and fun and outgoing, very high energy but at the same time loving and supportive in time of need for a child in temporary absence of the primary parent. Nanny's are more than just a here or there, the right one can truly stick with a growing child's memory for life.

Gabrielle nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:707570

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: The second oldest of 5 children.. Prior experience with babysitting and in day care facilities as well as growing up in a very large Italian (extended) family with many cousins etc both younger & older.. I have a loving and understanding disposition towards children, working towards getting financially stable to go back to college to finish psychology program for adolescents.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.