Nanny available in Ft. Lauderdale, FL - 701076 - Nannies4hire.com

Joyce a Nanny for Hire in Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33315

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a former preschool teacher, and I want to provide the excellent in-home, one-on-one personalized care that preschools cannot provide.

Joyce nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:701076

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience as a teacher, tutor, and nanny for children from infancy to grade 5. I've prepared meals and provided light housekeeping. I've taken children to and from school and activities. For school-age children, I've helped complete homework assignments/tutored.

Additional Comments: I have a bachelor's degree in Elementary Education and a master's degree in Educational Counseling. I am a parent; and I provide excellent care and learning, wanting the best for your child, just as I do for my own child. I've worked with children my entire career, and I love it!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.