Nanny available in Ft. Lauderdale, FL - 479830 - Nannies4hire.com

Susan a Nanny for Hire in Ft. Lauderdale, FL 32765

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I have always been told and I am "naturally talented" when it comes to taking care of children. I have educational training, as well as, experience.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:479830

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, VA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 11 and continued until I was 17. Then I got married, raised two children and babysat friends children, was a Girl Scout Leader, Day Care Worker and Tutor.

Additional Comments: I am a Professional Tutor in addition to being a Nanny. I can help with homework, housework, meals, and errands.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.