Nanny available in Ft. Lauderdale, FL - 397113 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33334

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love caring helping families, caring for children, teaching them, and encouraging to develop confidence!

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:397113

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have five years of experience as a nanny and babysitter caring for children newborn to seven years old. It has been a great experience to care for children and assist these families. Recently, I took my love to care for children to education. In the last two school years, I worked in elementary schools as a Special Education Aide helping children build self-esteem and meet academic goals.

Additional Comments: I am only available during the Monday-Thurs. 7-9pm. All day Saturday and most of Sundays.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.